Committee Profile

Owners

  • White, Sondra
  • Bratton, Audrey
Purpose:
The DSA Communications Team works to identify best practices in communications (web and print), promote communications collaboration between departments, and offer training and professional development opportunities designed to improve Division communications.
Membership Selection Process:
Members are appointed by the Directors of their departments.
Meeting Times:
10am
First Tuesday of the month

Roster

Position Name Contact
Becky Gates Childrens' Center Representative Krista Van De Flier
Becky Gates Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
Chair
Expires in Ongoing
Sondra White
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swhite@vpsa.tamu.edu
Corps of Cadets Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2021
Brittany Coker
Office of the Commandant
bcoker@corps.tamu.edu
979-458-1706
Counseling & Psychological Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Megan Culpepper
Counseling & Psychological Services
mculpepper@scs.tamu.edu
979-845-4470, ext. 152
Counseling & Psychological Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Miles Rucker
Counseling & Psychological Services
mrucker@scs.tamu.edu
DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2022
Morgan Hammond
DSA Information Technology (DoIT)
morganh@tamu.edu
Disability Resources Representative
Expires in 2021
Justin Romack
Disability Resources
justinr@disability.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Jamie Arrexi
Memorial Student Center

Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2021
Justin Ikpo
Multicultural Services
jikpo@dms.tamu.edu
979-862-2000
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Susan Haven
Music Activities
shaven@tamu.edu
845-3529
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
Michelle Briggs
Recreational Sports
mbriggs@tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
Mary Kalafatis
Recreational Sports
mkalafatis@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Kara Humphreys
Residence Life
kara_humphreys@housing.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Kenneth Johnson
Student Activities
KJohnson@stuact.tamu.edu
797-458-2987
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2021
Alyssa Seivert
Student Health Services
abarigian@tamu.edu
19794588300
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2021
Lindsey Stluka
Offices of the Dean of Student Life

Student Life Representative
Expires in 2021
Kim White
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
kimw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2021
Darby Roberts
Student Life Studies
darby@tamu.edu
19798625624
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2021
Molly Painter
University Art Galleries
mollypainter@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2022
Kelly Jo Eblen
University Center and Special Events
k-eblen@dsa.tamu.edu
VP Student Affairs Representative (Vacant)
Veteran Resource and Support Center
Expires in 2022
Ashley Drake
Veteran Resource and Support Center
adrake@tamu.edu