DSA Communications Team

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The DSA Communications Team works to identify best practices in communications (web and print), promote communications collaboration between departments, and offer training and professional development opportunities designed to improve Division communications.
Membership Selection Process:
Members are appointed by the Directors of their departments.
Meeting Times:
10am
First Tuesday of the month

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in Ongoing
Sondra White
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swhite@vpsa.tamu.edu
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2019
Megan Culpepper
Student Counseling Service
mculpepper@scs.tamu.edu
979-845-4470, ext. 152
Disability Services Representative
Expires in 2019
Justin Romack
Disability Services
justinr@disability.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2019
Kelly VonDrehle
Recreational Sports
kvondrehle@rec.tamu.edu
845-1001
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2019
Justin Ikpo
Multicultural Services
jikpo@dms.tamu.edu
979-862-2000
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2019
Darby Roberts
Student Life Studies
darby@tamu.edu
862-5624
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2019
Alyssa Barigian
Student Health Services
abarigian@shs.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2019
Meredith Malnar
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
meredithm@studentlife.tamu.edu
979-845-5826
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2019
Jennifer Boyle
Student Activities
jboyle@stuact.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2019
Carol Binzer
Residence Life
carolb@housing.tamu.edu
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2019
Stephenie Koerne
University Art Galleries
skoerne@uart.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2019
Kelly Jo Eblen
University Center and Special Events
k-eblen@dsa.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
Jamie Arrexi
Memorial Student Center

DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2019
Chrissie Cordray
DSA Information Technology
chrissiec@doit.tamu.edu
979-862-7990
Veteran Resource and Support Center
Expires in 2019
Don Freeman
Veteran Resource and Support Center
donaldf@vpsa.tamu.edu
979-845-3161
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2019
Susan Haven
Music Activities
shaven@tamu.edu
845-3529
Corps of Cadets Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
Brittany Coker
Office of the Commandant
bcoker@corps.tamu.edu
979-458-1706
Childrens' Center Representative (Vacant)
VP Student Affairs Representative
Expires in ongoing
Courtney Rhodes
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2019
James Deegear
Student Counseling Service
JDeegear@scs.tamu.edu
979.845.4427
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2019
Kim White
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
kimw@studentlife.tamu.edu