DSA Communications Team

Committee Profile

Owners

  • White, Sondra
  • Rhodes, Courtney
Purpose:
The DSA Communications Team works to identify best practices in communications (web and print), promote communications collaboration between departments, and offer training and professional development opportunities designed to improve Division communications.
Membership Selection Process:
Members are appointed by the Directors of their departments.
Meeting Times:
10am
First Tuesday of the month

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in Ongoing
Sondra White
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swhite@vpsa.tamu.edu
Childrens' Center Representative (Vacant)
Corps of Cadets Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
Brittany Coker
Office of the Commandant
bcoker@corps.tamu.edu
979-458-1706
DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2020
Morgan Hammond
DSA Information Technology
morganh@tamu.edu
Disability Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Justin Romack
Disability Services
justinr@disability.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2020
Jamie Arrexi
Memorial Student Center

Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Justin Ikpo
Multicultural Services
jikpo@dms.tamu.edu
979-862-2000
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2020
Susan Haven
Student Band
shaven@tamu.edu
845-3529
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2020
Kelly VonDrehle
Recreational Sports
kvondrehle@rec.tamu.edu
845-1001
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2020
Kara Humphreys
Residence Life
kara_humphreys@housing.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2020
Camelia Trahan
Student Activities
ctrahan@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2020
Megan Culpepper
Student Counseling Service
mculpepper@scs.tamu.edu
979-845-4470, ext. 152
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2020
Miles Rucker
Student Counseling Service
mrucker@scs.tamu.edu
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Alyssa Seivert
Student Health Services
abarigian@tamu.edu
19794588300
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2020
Lindsey Stluka
Student Life

Student Life Representative
Expires in 2020
Kim White
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
kimw@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2020
Darby Roberts
Student Life Studies
darby@tamu.edu
19798625624
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2020
Stephenie Koerne
University Art Galleries
skoerne@uart.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2020
Kelly Jo Eblen
University Center and Special Events
k-eblen@dsa.tamu.edu
VP Student Affairs Representative
Expires in ongoing
Courtney Rhodes
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
crhodes@vpsa.tamu.edu
Veteran Resource and Support Center
Expires in 2020
Ashley Drake
Veteran Resource and Support Center
adrake@tamu.edu