Student Organization Funding Assistance Advisory Board

Committee Profile

Purpose:
To serve in an advisory capacity to the Department of Student Activities concerning services provided; to act as a hearing panel for student groups charged with infractions of policies and procedures as well as mediate conflicts between student organizations; to administer student organization funding process; and to annually review student organizations policies and procedures for recommended changes.
Meeting Times:
At the discretion of the chair.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in 2018
Lauren Fitch
Student Activities
LFitch@stuact.tamu.edu
979-862-5916
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2017
(Vacant)
International Student Services Representative Sombra Davis
International Coordination Office
snd@iss.tamu.edu
862-1231
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2018
Caitlin Hoover
Memorial Student Center
choover@dsa.reldom.tamu.edu
979.845.1515
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2018
Jessica Konetski
Recreational Sports

Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Varselles Cummings
Multicultural Services
vcummings@dms.tamu.edu
862-2000
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2018
Rachel Keathley
Student Government Association
ops.tamuexecutive@gmail.com
Graduate Student Alternate (Student)
Expires in 2017
Kristin Primm
Graduate Student Council
kprimm@sph.tamhsc.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2017
(Vacant)
Graduate Student Alternate (Student)
Expires in 2014
(Vacant)
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2016
(Vacant)
Office of the Commandant Representative
Expires in 2018
Luann Dolan
Office of the Commandant
ldolan@corps.tamu.edu
979-826-3337
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2018
Susan Fox Forrester
Student Life Studies
SForrester@sls.tamu.edu
979.862.5624
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2018
Kyle Meurer
Student Government Association
development.tamuexecutive@gmail.com