Classroom Instructional Technology Advisory Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
It shall be the function of this committee to advise the Director of Instructional Media Services in all aspects of providing instructional technology to classrooms controlled by the Registrar. In addition, the committee will evaluate proposals for matching funds to upgrade specific classrooms that may be outside the Registrar's control.
Membership Selection Process:
2 Undergraduate Students
Meeting Times:
Set by the Committee

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in 2013
(Vacant)
Member
Expires in 2013
Ron Carter
Chemistry
carter@mail.chem.tamu.edu
979-845-3335
Member
Expires in 2013
Mike Speed
Statistics
mspeed@stat.tamu.edu
845-3141
Member
Expires in 2013
Wayne Pecena
Educational Broadcasting Services
w-pecena@tamu.edu
979-845-5662
Member
Expires in 2013
Dennis Allen
Industrial Engineering
dr-allen@tamu.edu
979-845-7944
Member
Expires in 2013
David Reed
Horticultural Sciences
dwreed@tamu.edu.
845-0139
Member
Expires in 2013
Jim Snell
Instructional Technology Services
j-snell@tamu.edu
979-862-3977
Member
Expires in 2013
Ron Szabo
Bush School of Government & Public Svc
szabo@tamu.edu
979-862-8840
Faculty Senate Representative
Expires in 2013
Greg Cobb
Horticultural Sciences
gregcobb@tamu.edu
979-845-6021
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2017
Dan Rosenfeild
Student Government Association
evp.tamuexecutive@tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2013
Andy Armstrong
Admissions
aarmstrong@oar.tamu.edu
979-845-1076
Member
Expires in 2013
Regina Greenwood
Instructional Media Services
regina@tamu.edu
979-845-7720
Member
Expires in 2013
Stewart Hutchines
College of Education - Admin - Dean
stewart@hlkn.tamu.edu
(979) 458-2726
Member
Expires in 2013
Robert Shandley
International Studies
r-shandley@tamu.edu
845-2175
Graduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2014
(Vacant)