Committee Profile

Owners

  • Wright, Stacy
Membership Selection Process:
Certain DSA departments are required to attend. Meeting is open to other internal and external departments.
Meeting Times:
This committee meets the first Friday of every month from 11:00 am - Noon.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Victoria Dobiyanski
Vice President for Student Services
vdobiyanski@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
General Counsel Representative Jerry Brown
Office of General Counsel
jmbrown@tamus.edu
General Counsel Representative
Expires in 2022
Jacob Becker
Office of General Counsel
jabecker@tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Rick Greig
Memorial Student Center
rgreig@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Marketing and Communications Representative Lesley Henton
Marketing and Communications
lshenton@tamu.edu
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Cruz Rios
Multicultural Services
crios@dms.tamu.edu
845-5789
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
Rick Hall
Recreational Sports
rl-hall@rec.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Maggie Guzman
Residence Life
mguzman@tamu.edu
862-3158
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Aaron Harbaugh
Residence Life
aaron_harbaugh@housing.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Lauren Meyer
Student Activities
lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
979.862.2946
Student Affairs Marketing & Communications Representative Sondra White
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swhite@vpsa.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
19798453111
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Denise Crisafi
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
dcrisafi@studentlife.tamu.edu
TAMUS HSC College of Medicine Representative (Vacant)
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2022\
Cathy Hastedt
University Art Galleries
chastedt@uart.tamu.edu
845-8501
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2022
Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
+1 979 845 8904
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2022
Neil Peltier
University Center and Special Events
n-peltier@tamu.edu
University Police Representative Joe Rios
University Police Department
joe.rios@tamu.edu
University Relations Representative (Vacant)
VP & Assoc Provost for Diversity Jennifer Reyes
VP & Assoc Provost for Instl Diversity
jlreyes@tamu.edu
19794582905
VP Student Affairs Representative (Vacant)