Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
To coordinate information and resources regarding State Employee Charitable Campaign activities in the Division of Student Affairs.
Membership Selection Process:
One representative from each department in the Division; a member of the vice president's staff serves as chair
Meeting Times:
As needed in the fall

Roster

Position Name Contact
Becky Gates Childrens' Center Representative
Expires in 2022
Krista Van De Flier
Becky Gates Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
Chair Cindy Smith
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
csmith@vpsa.tamu.edu
845-4728
Counseling & Psychological Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Marissa Roese-Joiner
Counseling & Psychological Services
mjoiner@caps.tamu.edu
DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2022
Carmen Fraticelli-Rodriguez
DSA Information Technology (DoIT)
cfraticelli@tamu.edu
(979) 458-9205
Disability Resources Representative
Expires in 2022
Julie Golchuk
Disability Resources
julieg@disability.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Jennifer Santos
Memorial Student Center
jsantos@msc.tamu.edu
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Jacque Alexander
Multicultural Services
jalexander@exchange.tamu.edu
862-2000
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Elizabeth Lindan
Music Activities
elindan@dsa.tamu.edu
Office of the Commandant Representative
Expires in 2022
John Ramirez
Office of the Commandant
jcramirez@corps.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
Drew McMillen
Recreational Sports
dmcmillen@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Marina Bellerud
Residence Life
marina_bellerud@reslife.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Abby Wallace
Student Activities
awallace@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Brittany Pekar
Student Health Services
brekieta@tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Angela Guerra
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
angelag@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2022
Barbara Schumacher
Student Life Studies
bschumacher@tamu.edu
862-5624
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2022
Jennifer Korolenko
University Art Galleries
jkorolenko@uart.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2022
Joani Groce
University Center and Special Events
j-groce@tamu.edu
845-8901
Veteran Resource & Support Center Representative
Expires in 2022
Colleen Morgan
Veteran Resource and Support Center
cgrant@vpsa.tamu.edu