DSA Student Affairs State Employee Charitable Campaign Coordination

Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
To coordinate information and resources regarding State Employee Charitable Campaign activities in the Division of Student Affairs.
Membership Selection Process:
One representative from each department in the Division; a member of the vice president's staff serves as chair
Meeting Times:
As needed in the fall

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Cindy Smith
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
csmith@vpsa.tamu.edu
845-4728
Childrens' Center Representative
Expires in 2020
Krista Van De Flier
Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2020
David Sweeney
Division of Student Affairs IT Support
sweeney@tamu.edu
19794589201
Disability Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Michelle Hannett
Disability Services
michellem@disability.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
(Vacant)
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Jacque Alexander
Multicultural Services
jalexander@exchange.tamu.edu
862-2000
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2020
Elizabeth Lindan
Music Activities
elindan@dsa.tamu.edu
Office of the Commandant Representative
Expires in 2020
John Ramirez
Office of the Commandant
jcramirez@corps.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2020
James Welford
Recreational Sports
jwelford@rec.tamu.edu
862-1856
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2020
Kimberly Scherer
Residence Life
Kimberly_Scherer@housing.tamu.edu
979-862-3158
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2020
Alex Square
Student Activities
asquare@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2020
Monica Colson
Student Counseling Service
mcolson@scs.tamu.edu
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Brittany Pekar
Student Health Services
brekieta@tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2020
Angela Guerra
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
angelag@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2020
Barbara Schumacher
Student Life Studies
bschumacher@tamu.edu
862-5624
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2020
Jennifer Korolenko
University Art Galleries
jkorolenko@uart.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2020
Joani Groce
University Center and Special Events
j-groce@tamu.edu
845-8901