Employee Advisory Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The Employee Advisory Committee is an elected staff organization in the Division of Finance and Administration that helps advise and coordinate staff issues such as facilitating good communication, improving employee quality of worklife, etc.
Membership Selection Process:
Members are nominated and selected by votes within their various departments
Meeting Times:
Employee Advisory Committee meetings are generally held the last Wednesday of each month beginning at 9:00 a.m. in the General Services Complex.
Additional Information:
http://vpfaeac.tamu.edu/

Roster

Position Name Contact
Member Adrian Shepherd
*Select Department
ashepherd05@tamu.edu
Ex Officio Karen Bigley
Vice President for Finance and CFO
BigleyK@tamu.edu
845-4453
Ex Officio Jane Schneider
Vice President for Finance and CFO
jane-schneider@tamu.edu
845-6917
Ex Officio Ashley Skow
Vice President for Finance and CFO
ashleyskow@tamu.edu
845-1911
Member Babette Perkins
*Select Department
babette@tamu.edu
845-2132
Member Monica Hartman
*Select Department
monica-d-hartman@tamu.edu
845-7378
Member Cynthia Ishaq
*Select Department
c-blake@tamu.edu
862-4982
Member Eric Irwin
*Select Department
esirwin@tamu.edu
862-3333
Member Audrey Murray
*Select Department
a-murray@tamu.edu
847-8872
Member Marco Campos
*Select Department
mcampos@tamu.edu
862-4610
Member Joe Garcia
*Select Department
jgarcia@tamu.edu
845-3234
Member Jesse Mendez
*Select Department
jessemendez@tamu.edu
862-4111
Member Betty Gibson
*Select Department
bgibson01@tamu.edu
862-4132
Member Mary Bailey
*Select Department
mwbailey@tamu.edu
862-8398
Member Carletta McClenton
*Select Department
cmcclenton@tamu.edu
862-2856
Member Susan Phillips
*Select Department
sdphillips@tamu.edu
862-5735
Member Antoio Sarate
*Select Department
antonio-j-sarate@tamu.edu
845-3427
Member Sarah Tobola
*Select Department
s-tobola@tamu.edu
862-4956
Ex Officio Angie Price
Engineering Technology & Industrial Dist
price@tamu.edu
979-845-4966
Ex Officio Toni Eubanks
Vice President for Finance and CFO
toni@tamu.edu
845-6207
Ex Officio Melissa Loyd
VP for Finance
mloyd@utilities.tamu.edu
979-458-4951
Ex Officio John Kay
*Select Department
jkay@tamu.edu
845-2345
Ex Officio Jenna Truelove
*Select Department
jtruelove@tamu.edu
862-1720