International Programs Committee

Committee Profile

Owners

Purpose:
Subcommittee of the Executive Committee

Roster

Position Name Contact
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Kim Quaile Hill
College of Liberal Arts - Admin - Dean
e339kg@tamu.edu
845-8235
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Sorin Popescu
Ecosystem Science & Management
s-popescu@tamu.edu
862-2614
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Vacant
Bush School of Government & Public Svc

979-862-3028
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Janice Epstein
Mathematics
j-epstein@tamu.edu
845-3261
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Dan Roelke
Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences
droelke@tamu.edu
845-0169
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Charles Harris
RETIRED - PHILOSOPHY & HUMANITIES
e-harris@tamu.edu
845-5697
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Tahir Cagin
Materials Science & Engineering
tcagin@tamu.edu
845-3361
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Jyotsna Vaid
Psychology
jxv@psyc.tamu.edu
845-2576
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Dirk Hays
Soil & Crop Science
dbhays@tamu.edu
845-3041
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Larry Kelly
Teaching, Learning and Culture (Tlac)
lkelly@tamu.edu
458-3515
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Frederic Pearl
Liberal Studies
fpearl@tamu.edu
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Karen Snowden
RETIRED - VET MED PATHOBIOLOGY
ksnowden@tamu.edu
862-4999
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Reza Langari
Engineering Technology
rlangari@tamu.edu
845-1251
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Richard Carlson
RETIRED - GEOLOGY
r-carlson@tamu.edu
845-1398
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Jorge Seminario
Chemical Engineering
seminario@tamu.edu
845-3301
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Karen Snowden
RETIRED - VET MED PATHOBIOLOGY
ksnowden@tamu.edu
862-4999
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Michael Greenwald
RETIRED - PERFORMANCE STUDIES
m-greenwald@tamu.edu
845-5144
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Iftekharudd Choudhury
Construction Science
i-choudhury@tamu.edu
845-7000
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Stephen Atkins
Sterling C. Evans Library
s-atkins@tamu.edu
845-1951
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Jorge Seminario
Chemical Engineering
seminario@tamu.edu
845-3301
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Grace Townsend
TAMU Galveston
townseng@tamug.edu
409-741-7104