Concessions Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
To oversee the implementation and adherence to University Rule 21.99.09.M1, Access to University Property for Soliciting Donations and for Sales and Rentals
Membership Selection Process:
* Undergraduate and Graduate Student Representatives: 1 year term. Appointment made by student governmental bodies (Student Government Association and Graduate and Professional Student Council)
* Professional Committee Members: Serve indefinite term. Selected based upon the decision of their respective departments/divisions.
Meeting Times:
Meetings are held at 1:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month and as needed at the discretion of the Chair.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Student Activities Representative Lauren Meyer
Student Activities
lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Offices of the Dean of Student Life

MSC Representative (Staff) Lydell Graham
Memorial Student Center
lydell_graham@msc.tamu.edu
Athletic Department Representative Steve Miller
Athletics
steve@athletics.tamu.edu
University Dining (Chartwells) Representative Courtney Bryant
University Dining (Chartwells)
courtney.bryant@compass-ysa.com
Contract Administration Representative Dean Endler
Department of Contract Administration
d-endler@tamu.edu
University Police Representative Mike Johnson
University Police Department
jjohn@tamu.edu
Transportation Services Representative Lynn Wiggs
Transportation Services
l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative Boo Davis
Residence Life
boo_davis@housing.tamu.edu
Chair Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2019

Student Government Association

Member Kristen Robinson
Environmental Health & Safety Department
krobinson@tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council Representative (Student) Purna Doddapaneni
Graduate & Professional Student Council
president@gpsc.tamu.edu
Member Doug Burns
University Center and Special Events
d-burns@dsa.tamu.edu
845-1311
Recreational Sports Representative
Recreational Sports

VP for Finance & Operations Representative Jacqueline Brossman-Ashorn
Student Business Services
jashorn@tamu.edu
SSC Service Solutions Representative Sarah Boreen
SSC Service Solutions
sarah.boreen@sscserv.com