Committee Profile

Owners

  • Wright, Stacy
  • Dobiyanski, Victoria
Purpose:
To oversee the implementation and adherence to University Rule 21.99.09.M1, Access to University Property for Soliciting Donations and for Sales and Rentals
Membership Selection Process:
* Undergraduate and Graduate Student Representatives: 1 year term. Appointment made by student governmental bodies (Student Government Association and Graduate and Professional Student Council)
* Professional Committee Members: Serve indefinite term. Selected based upon the decision of their respective departments/divisions.
Meeting Times:
Meetings are held at 1:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month and as needed at the discretion of the Chair.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Athletic Department Representative Steve Miller
Athletics
steve@athletics.tamu.edu
Chair Victoria Dobiyanski
Vice President for Student Services
vdobiyanski@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Contract Administration Representative Dean Endler
Strategic Sourcing
d-endler@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council Representative (Student)
Expires in 2021
Jon Hill
Graduate & Professional Student Government
jonhill@tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Member Kristen Robinson
Environmental Health & Safety
krobinson@tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2022
Doug Burns
University Center and Special Events
d-burns@dsa.tamu.edu
979.845.8904
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2022
Paula Opal
Recreational Sports
popal@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2022
Boo Davis
Residence Life
boo_davis@housing.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2022
Lauren Meyer
Student Activities
lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
979.862.2946
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2022
(Vacant)
Student Life Representative Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
19798453111
Transportation Services Representative Lynn Wiggs
Transportation Services
l-wiggs@tamu.edu
862-6585
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2022
Parker Donathen
Student (SGA Appointed)
parkerdonathen@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2022
Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
+1 979 845 8904
University Dining (Chartwells) Representative Stephanie Denson
University Dining (Chartwells)
Stephanie.Denson@compass-usa.com
University Police Representative Mike Johnson
University Police Department
jjohn@tamu.edu
University Police Representative Ed Costello
University Police
ecostello@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2345
VP for Finance & Operations Representative (Vacant)