Committee on Committees

Committee Profile

Purpose:
Shall select nominees for the various University committees for presentation to the Senate or the Executive Committee.
Membership Selection Process:
Shall consist of one Senator from each unit. The Senators from each unit shall nominate one or more candidates, normally the caucus leader.
Meeting Times:
Meets as needed.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2014
Heather Ramsey
Mathematics
ramsey@tamu.edu
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Vacant
Bush School of Government & Public Svc

979-862-3028
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Janice Epstein
Mathematics
j-epstein@tamu.edu
845-3261
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Gerald Frye
Medicine - Anatomy
gdfrye@tamu.edu
436-0326
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Julie Harlin
Agricultural Education
j-harlin@tamu.edu
862-3014
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Kim Quaile Hill
Political Science
e339kq@pols.tamu.edu
845-8235
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2016
Albert Mulenga
Vet - Pathobiology
a-mulenga@tamu.edu
848-4300
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2015
Miguel Mora-Zacarias
Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences
mmora@tamu.edu
845-5775
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2016
Judith Ball
Vet - Pathobiology
jball@cvm.tamu.edu
845-7910
Faculty Representative
Galveston

Faculty Representative (Vacant)