Bylaws Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
Shall formulate and present the Bylaws to the Senate. This committee shall also consider and make recommendations on all amendments or changes referred to the committee.
Membership Selection Process:
Shall consist of one Senator from each unit. The Senators from each unit shall nominate one or more candidates.
Meeting Times:
Meets as needed.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Member
Expires in 2014
Dawn Jourdan
Architecture
dawnjourdan@tamu.edu
979-458-4121
Member
Expires in 2015
Clare Gill
Animal Science
clare-gill@tamu.edu
862-7129
Member
Expires in 2014
Ira Greenbaum
Biology
ira@mail.bio.tamu.edu
845-7791
Member
Expires in 2015
Greg Heim
Information & Operations Management
gheim@mays.tamu.edu
845-9218
Member
Expires in 2015
Sue Geller
Mathematics
geller@math.tamu.edu
5-7531
Member
Expires in 2014
Wyoma van Duinkerken
Libraries
WvanDuin@lib-gw.tamu.edu
862-2878
Member
Expires in 2015
Doug Biggs
Oceanography
d-biggs@tamu.edu
845-3423
Member
Expires in 2016
Gabriela Thornton
Bush School of Government & Public Svc
gthornton@tamu.edu
458-8026
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2016
Debjyoti Banerjee
Mechanical Engineering
dbanerjee@tamu.edu
845-4500
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2016
Beth McNeill
Health and Kinesiology
mcneill@hlkn.tamu.edu
845-2184
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2014
Stephen Miller
Hispanic Studies
s-miller@tamu.edu
845-8342