Student Leader Communication Group

Committee Profile

Purpose:
To provide a forum for communication and information exchange between the administration of the University and the leaders of major student organizations.
Meeting Times:
Meetings will be held three times each fall and spring semester on Mondays from 5:45 - 7:00 pm.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Daniel J. Pugh, Sr.
Vice President for Student Affairs
djpughsr@vpsa.tamu.edu
Black Student Alliance Council (BSAC) - President
Expires in 2019
Danny Milam
Multicultural Services
dannymilam@tamu.edu
678-760-4288
Hispanic Presidents' Council (HPC) - President
Expires in 2019
Juan Ortiz
Multicultural Services
juanortiz0438@tamu.edu
956-443-9480
Asian Presidents' Council- President
Expires in 2019
Cindy Lam
Multicultural Services
cindylinhlam@gmail.com
512-680-5484
Head Yell Leader (Student)
Expires in 2019
Gavin Suel
Student Activities
headyell@stuact.tamu.edu
979-777-8062
International Student Association (ISA) - President
Expires in 2019
Danielle Lipsey
Memorial Student Center
Danielle.Lipsey@tamu.edu
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2019
Adam Buckley
Corps of Cadets (Student)
abuckley1997@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2018
Matthew Etchells
Graduate Student Council
President@gpsc.tamu.edu
The Battalion - Editor
Expires in 2019
Megan Rodriguez
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
editor@thebatt.com
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) - President
Expires in 2019
Gentill Abdulla
Student Activities
gentil@tamu.edu
713-474-4317
President, Interfraternity Council (Student)
Expires in 2019
Michael Jaillet
Student Activities
Mikey.jaillet@tamu.edu
512-810-1997
Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) - President
Expires in 2019
Brianna Moreno
Student Activities
Bri1422@tamu.edu
817-312-8313
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2019
Amy Sharp
Student Activities
sbp@tamu.edu
President, Panhellenic (Student)
Expires in 2019
Ashlyn Pederson
Student Activities
cpctamu@gmail.com
281-507-8819
President, Student-Athlete Advisory Council
Expires in 2018
(Vacant)
TAMUS Student Board of Regents
Expires in 2018
Stephen Shuchart
Board of Regents
Studentregent@tamus.edu
Director, Aggie Orientation Leaders
Expires in 2019
Jasmine Zenn
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
jazenn1997@tamu.edu
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2019
Taylor Welch
Memorial Student Center
twelch@tamu.edu
713-855-5514
Director, Aggie Orientation Leaders
Expires in 2019
Amanda Coronado
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
amco1995@tamu.edu
Executive Director, Class Council (Student)
Expires in 2019
Julian Moberly
Student Activities
julianmoberly@tamu.edu
214-585-9031
SGA - Speaker Pro Tempore of the Student Senate (Student)
Expires in 2018
(Vacant)
President, Gardens Apartments Community Council
Expires in 2019
Zachary Diasip Willy Sikui
Residence Life
zacharysikui1995@tamu.edu
Campus Ministers Association Representative
Expires in 2019
Maggie Moore
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
maggiemae198@gmail.com
Aggieland Editor
Expires in 2019
Anthony Pangonas
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
apangonas@gmail.com
Student Affairs Fee Advisory Board Chair
Expires in 2019
Anthony Gacasan
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
anthonygacasan@tamu.edu
Association of Former Students Representative Allie Longoria
Association of Former Students
alongoria09@aggienetwork.com
Fish Camp - Head Director
Expires in 2018
Travis Johnston
Student Activities
fcamp-dir@dsa.tamu.edu
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2019
Bria Perkins
Residence Life
rha-president@housing.tamu.edu