Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
To provide a forum for communication and information exchange between the administration of the University and the leaders of major student organizations.
Meeting Times:
Meetings will be held once each fall and spring semester on Mondays from 5:45 - 7:00 pm.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Aggieland Editor
Expires in 2022
Kylie Sledge
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
ksledge@tamu.edu
Asian Presidents' Council- President
Expires in 2022
Megan Lopez
Multicultural Services
lopezmeg000@tamu.edu
Association of Former Students Representative Kelli Hutka
Association of Former Students
KHutka97@aggienetwork.com
979.845.7514
Black Student Alliance Council (BSAC) - President
Expires in 2022
Matthew Francis, Jr.
Multicultural Services
francismatthew1999@tamu.edu
Campus Ministers Association Representative
Expires in 2022
Bradley Robinson
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
brad_rob22@tamu.edu
Chair Joe E. Ramirez, Jr.
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
jramirez@vpsa.tamu.edu
9798454728
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2022
Connor Fortier
Office of the Commandant
cpf453@tamu.edu
Director, Aggie Orientation Leaders
Expires in 2022
Lauren Moore
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
laurenm@tamu.edu
Executive Director, Class Council (Student)
Expires in 2022
Cole Murphy
Student Activities
cole.murphy@tamu.edu
Fish Camp - Head Director
Expires in 2022
Mikayla Slaydon
Student Activities
fcamp-dir@dsa.tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council Representative (Student)
Expires in 2022
Staci Rende
Graduate & Professional Student Government
srende3@exchange.tamu.edu
Head Yell Leader (Student)
Expires in 2022
Memo Salinas
Student Activities
memosalinas2022@tamu.edu
Hispanic Presidents' Council (HPC) - President
Expires in 2022
Alexia Hernandez
Student Government Association
cr.tamusenate@gmail.com
International Student Association (ISA) - President
Expires in 2022
Sean Waters
Memorial Student Center
waters@tamu.edu
Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) - President
Expires in 2022
Maria Pena
Student Activities
mariapena4334@tamu.edu
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) - President
Expires in 2022
Jourdan Riley
Student Activities
jayriley323@tamu.edu
President, Interfraternity Council (Student)
Expires in 2022
Jordan McCrillis
Student Activities
j.mccrillis@tamu.edu
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2022
Zach Summers
Memorial Student Center
zsum19@tamu.edu
President, Panhellenic (Student)
Expires in 2022
Amanda Reeder
Student Activities
mandyreeder1@tamu.edu
President, Student-Athlete Advisory Council
Expires in 2022
Peter Simmons
Student Activities
peter.simmons2902@tamu.edu
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2022
Adam Jackson
Residence Life
RHA-President@housing.tamu.edu
SGA - Speaker of the Student Senate (Student)
Expires in 2022
Iman Ahmed
Student Government Association
senatespeaker@dsa.tamu.edu
Student Affairs Fee Advisory Board Chair
Expires in 2021
Jordan Nellums
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
nellums101@tamu.edu
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2022
Natalie Parks
Student Government Association
sbp@tamu.edu
TAMUS Student Board of Regents
Expires in 2022
Matilin Rigsby
Student Activities
mati@tamu.edu
The Battalion - Editor
Expires in 2022
Myranda Campanella
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
campanellamm@tamu.edu