DSA VPM Group

Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
Chaired by the Vice President for Student Affairs and is composed of each of the directors within the Division and the vice presidents senior staff. It coordinates the development of policies, programs, and services within the Division of Student Affairs.
Membership Selection Process:
By title (the director of each Division department)
Meeting Times:
Meetings are held monthly and as needed.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Daniel J. Pugh, Sr.
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
djpughsr@vpsa.tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Childrens' Center Representative Erica Ritter
Childrens' Center
eritter@bgcc.tamu.edu
DSA Information Technology Representative David Sweeney
Division of Student Affairs IT Support
sweeney@tamu.edu
19794589201
Disability Services Representative Kristie Orr
Disability Services
kristieorr@tamu.edu
845-1637
MSC Representative (Staff) Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
Multicultural Services Representative Tonya Driver
Multicultural Services Department
tonyadriver@tamu.edu
19798622000
Music Activities Representative Tim Rhea
Music Activities
trhea@corps.tamu.edu
845-3529
Office of the Commandant Representative Joe Ramirez
Office of the Commandant
jramirez@corps.tamu.edu
845-2811
Recreational Sports Representative Rick Hall
Recreational Sports
rl-hall@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative Chareny Rydl
Residence Life and Housing
chareny@tamu.edu
862-3158
Student Activities Representative Christine Gravelle
Student Activities
cgravelle@stuact.tamu.edu
979.845.1133
Student Counseling Service Representative Mary Ann Covey
Student Counseling Service
mcovey@tamu.edu
845-4427
Student Health Services Representative Martha Dannenbaum
Student Health Services
mdannenbaum@tamu.edu
19794588300
Student Life Representative Anne Reber
Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
19798453111
Student Life Studies Representative Kelly Cox
Student Life Studies
kcox@sls.tamu.edu
862-5624
University Art Galleries Representative Cathy Hastedt
University Art Galleries
chastedt@uart.tamu.edu
845-8501
VP Student Affairs Representative Cynthia Hernandez
Vice President for Student Services
cynthia.hernandez@tamu.edu
19798454728
VP Student Affairs Representative Tom Reber
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
treber@tamu.edu
845-4728
VP Student Affairs Representative Darby Roberts
Vice President for Student Services
darby@tamu.edu
19798625624
Veteran Resource and Support Center Jerry Smith
Uaf - Veteran's Services
gsmith@tamu.edu