Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
Chaired by the Vice President for Student Affairs and is composed of each of the directors within the Division and the vice presidents senior staff. It coordinates the development of policies, programs, and services within the Division of Student Affairs.
Membership Selection Process:
By title (the director of each Division department)
Meeting Times:
Meetings are held monthly and as needed.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Becky Gates Childrens' Center Representative Erica Ritter
Becky Gates Childrens' Center
eritter@bgcc.tamu.edu
Chair Joe E. Ramirez, Jr.
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
jramirez@vpsa.tamu.edu
9798454728
Counseling & Psychological Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Mary Ann Covey
Counseling & Psychological Services
mcovey@caps.tamu.edu
845-4427
DSA Information Technology Representative Darvis Griffin
DSA Information Technology (DoIT)
darvisgriffin@tamu.edu
Disability Resources Representative Kristie Orr
Disability Resources
kristieorr@tamu.edu
845-1637
MSC Representative (Staff) Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
Multicultural Services Representative Tonya Driver
Multicultural Services
tonyadriver@tamu.edu
19798622000
Music Activities Representative Tim Rhea
Music Activities
trhea@corps.tamu.edu
845-3529
Office of the Commandant Representative Byron Stebbins
Office of the Commandant
bstebbins@corps.tamu.edu
458-1034
Recreational Sports Representative Rick Hall
Recreational Sports
rl-hall@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative Chareny Rydl
Residence Life
chareny@tamu.edu
862-3158
Student Activities Representative Christine Gravelle
Student Activities
cgravelle@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Health Services Representative Martha Dannenbaum
Student Health Services
mdannenbaum@tamu.edu
19794588300
Student Life Representative Stefanie Baker
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
stefanieb@studentlife.tamu.edu
979-862-4129
Student Life Studies Representative Darby Roberts
Student Life Studies
darby@tamu.edu
19798625624
University Art Galleries Representative Cathy Hastedt
University Art Galleries
chastedt@uart.tamu.edu
845-8501
VP Student Affairs Representative Kristen Harrell
Vice President for Student Services
kristenh@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
VP Student Affairs Representative Tom Reber
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
treber@tamu.edu
845-4728
VP Student Affairs Representative Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
19798453111
VP Student Affairs Representative Victoria Dobiyanski
Vice President for Student Services
vdobiyanski@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Veteran Resource and Support Center Gerald "Jerry" Smith
Veteran Resource and Support Center
gsmith@exchange.tamu.edu
979.845.3161