Committee Profile

Owners

  • Altendorf, Luke
Purpose:
The Bill and Irma Runyon Art Collections Committee representing Texas A&M University as constituted in the Bill and Irma Runyon Trust Agreement, shall be established to define the operational and fiscal responsibilities of the Committee and the University and further to insure that the Memorial Student Center administers the Collections in accordance with the intent of the Grantor (Mr. Runyon).
Membership Selection Process:
The membership is outlined in the Runyon Trust document and is permanent assignments based on position.
Meeting Times:
Annually and special meetings at the discretion of the chair.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in 2022
Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
Ex Officio John Huser
Texas A&M Foundation
jhuser@txamfoundation.com
979-845-1393
Ex Officio Will Fusselman
Texas A&M Foundation
wfusselman@txamfoundation.com
979-845-8680
External Representative Warren Finch
Bush School of Government & Public Svc
warren.finch@nara.gov
979-691-4001
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2022
Zach Summers
Memorial Student Center
zsum19@tamu.edu
University Art Galleries Representative Cathy Hastedt
University Art Galleries
chastedt@uart.tamu.edu
845-8501
VP Student Affairs Representative Joe E. Ramirez, Jr.
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
jramirez@vpsa.tamu.edu
9798454728