Graduate & Professional Student Leader Communication Group

Committee Profile

Owners

  • Smith, Cynthia
Purpose:
To provide a forum for communication and information exchange between the administration of the University and the leaders of the major graduate and professional student organizations regarding the graduate and professional student experience.
Meeting Times:
Meetings will be held three times each fall and spring semester on Wednesdays from 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Aggie Graduate and Professional Community Club - President
Expires in 2019
(Vacant)
Aggies in Science, Technology and Engineering Policy (A-STEP) - President
Expires in 2020
Krisa Camargo
Graduate & Professional Student Government
kcamargo@cvm.tamu.edu
Black Graduate Student Association (BGSA) - President
Expires in 2020
Chante Anderson
Graduate & Professional Student Government
chanteanderson@tamu.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Association - President
Expires in 2020
Taishan Zhao
Graduate & Professional Student Government
zhaots19981105@tamu.edu
Division of Student Affairs - VPSA Daniel J. Pugh, Sr.
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
djpughsr@vpsa.tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Graduate & Professional Student Council - Executive Vice President
Expires in 2020
Shannon Norris
Graduate & Professional Student Government
shannon.norris@tamu.edu
5755900030
Graduate and Professional Student Council - Vice President University Affairs
Expires in 2020
Kassie Jones
Graduate & Professional Student Government
kassie.kay.jones@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2020
Purna Doddapaneni
Graduate & Professional Student Government
doddapanenipc@tamu.edu
Indian Graduate Student Association - President
Expires in 2020
Mahesh Agrawal
Graduate & Professional Student Government
maheshagrawal@tamu.edu
Latinx Graduate Student Association
Expires in 2020
Anthony Ramirez
Graduate & Professional Student Government
arramirez@tamu.edu
OGAPS - Vice Provost Karen Butler-Purry
Graduate and Professional Studies
klbutler@tamu.edu
979-845-3631
Pakistani Student Association - President
Expires in 2020
Muhammed Hussain Anwar
Graduate & Professional Student Government
hussainanwaar1996@gmail.com
Student Life - Dean of Student Life Anne Reber
Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
19798453111
Student Veterans' Association - Representative
Expires in 2020
Micheal Prater
Veteran Resource and Support Center
mprater@vpsa.tamu.edu
Women in Science and Engineering (WISE) - President
Expires in 2020
Chesley Rowlett
Graduate & Professional Student Government
cmrowlett@tamu.edu