Memorial Student Center Board of Directors

Committee Profile

Owners

  • Altendorf, Luke
Purpose:
The purpose of the MSC BOD shall be to provide operational programmatic recommendations to the MSC Director, MSC President and Vice President for Student Affairs. The MSC BOD shall also serve as a forum for dialogue with various campus constituencies.
Membership Selection Process:
Membership is assigned as outlined in Article IV section 4A of the MSC Constitution: Members of the MSC BOD are appointed in an effort to create a diverse body that will best represent the interests and needs of Texas A&M students and ensure the continued excellence of MSC programs and facilities.
Meeting Times:
3rd Monday of every month Fall and Spring Semesters at 7:30pm

Roster

Position Name Contact
Association of Former Students Representative
Expires in 2019
Allie Longoria '09
Association of Former Students
alongoria09@aggienetwork.com
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2019
Adam Buckley
Corps of Cadets (Student)
abuckley1997@tamu.edu
281.210.4848
Faculty Senate Representative
Expires in 2019
Bob Strawser
Memorial Student Center
bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu
Former Student
Expires in 2019
Daniel Hernandez
*Select Department
danielR@hdzfirm.com
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2019
Purna Doddapaneni
Graduate & Professional Student Council
doddapanenipc@tamu.edu
LAUNCH Representative Suma Datta
LAUNCH
sumad@tamu.edu
979-845-1084
MSC - Executive VP Diversity (Student)
Expires in 2019
Adrian Leos
Memorial Student Center
al43329@tamu.edu
MSC - Executive VP for Programs (Student)
Expires in 2019
Morgan McMaster
Micro Computer Center
mem31@tamu.edu
512-705-2245
MSC Director
Expires in 2019
Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
MSC Representative (Staff) Rick Greig
Memorial Student Center
rgreig@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
MSC Representative (Staff) Jessica Mendiola
Memorial Student Center
jmendiola@msc.tamu.edu
9798451818
MSC Representative (Student)
Expires in 2019
Kaitlyn Simmons
Memorial Student Center
kaitlyn.simmons@tamu.edu
979-845-1914
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2019
Erika Garcia
Multicultural Services
egarcia@dms.tamu.edu
President, ISA (Student) Fatima Wood
Memorial Student Center
f020597w@tamu.edu
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2019
Taylor Welch
Memorial Student Center
president@msc.tamu.edu
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2019
Bria Perkins
Residence Life
rha-president@housing.tamu.edu
Senior Class President
Expires in 2019
Andrea Flores
Student Activities
andreaflores03@tamu.edu
Student Activities - Sorority and Fraternity Life Representative
Expires in 2019
Ashlyn Pederson
Student Activities
cpctamu@gmail.com
Student Activities Representative Laren Meyer
Student Activities
lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
845-4878
Student Athlete Advisory Council - President Maddy Stulce
Student Activities
maddyagg25@email.tamu.edu
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2019
Amy Sharp
Student Government Association
sbp@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2019
Bill Bielamowicz
Rudder Theatre Complex
b-bielamowicz@tamu.edu
845-8903