Memorial Student Center Board of Directors

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The purpose of the MSC BOD shall be to provide operational programmatic recommendations to the MSC Director, MSC President and Vice President for Student Affairs. The MSC BOD shall also serve as a forum for dialogue with various campus constituencies.
Membership Selection Process:
Membership is assigned as outlined in Article IV section 4A of the MSC Constitution: Members of the MSC BOD are appointed in an effort to create a diverse body that will best represent the interests and needs of Texas A&M students and ensure the continued excellence of MSC programs and facilities.
Meeting Times:
3rd Monday of every month Fall and Spring Semesters at 7:30pm

Roster

Position Name Contact
Former Student
Expires in 2019
Daniel R. Hernandez
Memorial Student Center
DanielR@hdzfirm.com
979-822-61--
MSC Director
Expires in 2019
Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2019
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2019
Bill Bielamowicz
University Center and Special Events
b-bielamowicz@tamu.edu
845-8903
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2019
Purna Doddapaneni
Graduate & Professional Student Council
president@gpsc.tamu.edu
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2019
Adam Buckley
Corps of Cadets (Student)
abuckley1997@tamu.edu
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2019
Bria Perkins
Residence Life
rha-president@housing.tamu.edu
Student Activities - Sorority and Fraternity Life Representative
Expires in 2019
Ashlyn Pederson
Student Activities
cpctamu@gmail.com
Association of Former Students Representative
Expires in 2019
Allie Longoria '09
Association of Former Students
alongoria09@aggienetwork.com
Faculty Senate Representative
Expires in 2019
Bob Strawser
Memorial Student Center
bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu
President, ISA (Student)
Expires in 2019
Danielle Lipsey
International Student Services
Danielle.Lipsey@tamu.edu
MSC - Executive VP for Programs (Student)
Expires in 2019
Morgan McMaster
Memorial Student Center
mem31@tamu.edu
512-705-2245
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2019
Taylor Welch
Memorial Student Center
president@msc.tamu.edu
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2019
Amy Sharp
Student Government Association
sbp@tamu.edu
MSC - Executive VP Diversity (Student)
Expires in 2019
Adrian Leos
Memorial Student Center
al43329@tamu.edu