Committee Profile

Owners

  • Altendorf, Luke
Purpose:
The purpose of the MSC BOD shall be to provide operational programmatic recommendations to the MSC Director, MSC President and Vice President for Student Affairs. The MSC BOD shall also serve as a forum for dialogue with various campus constituencies.
Membership Selection Process:
Membership is assigned as outlined in Article IV section 4A of the MSC Constitution: Members of the MSC BOD are appointed in an effort to create a diverse body that will best represent the interests and needs of Texas A&M students and ensure the continued excellence of MSC programs and facilities.
Meeting Times:
3rd Monday of every month Fall and Spring Semesters at 7:30pm

Roster

Position Name Contact
Association of Former Students Representative
Expires in 2019
Allie Longoria
Association of Former Students
alongoria09@aggienetwork.com
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2022
Connor Fortier
Office of the Commandant
cpf453@tamu.edu
Faculty Senate Representative
Expires in 2019
Robert Strawser
Accounting
bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu
Former Student
Expires in 2019
Daniel Hernandez
*Select Department
danielR@hdzfirm.com
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2022
Staci Rende
Graduate & Professional Student Government
srende3@exchange.tamu.edu
LAUNCH Representative Sumana Datta
Honors Program
sumad@tamu.edu
19798451957
MSC - Executive VP Diversity (Student)
Expires in 2022
Laya Bhupatiraju
Memorial Student Center
lbhupatiraju@msu.tamu.edu
MSC - Executive VP Diversity (Student)
Expires in 2022
Laya Bhupatiraju
Memorial Student Center
lbhupatiraju@msu.tamu.edu
MSC - Executive VP for Programs (Student)
Expires in 2019
Morgan McMaster
Micro Computer Center
mem31@tamu.edu
512-705-2245
MSC Director
Expires in 2022
Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Katy King
Memorial Student Center
katy@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2022
Melany Pearl
Memorial Student Center
mpearl@msc.tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Student)
Expires in 2022
Allison Fox
Memorial Student Center
alli.fox@tamu.edu
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2022
Huanshu Yuan
Multicultural Services
hyan@dms.tamu.edu
979-862-2000
President, ISA (Student) (Vacant)
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2022
Zach Summers
Memorial Student Center
zsum19@tamu.edu
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2022
Adam Jackson
Residence Life
RHA-President@housing.tamu.edu
Senior Class President
Expires in 2019
(Vacant)
Student Activities - Sorority and Fraternity Life Representative
Expires in 2022
(Vacant)
Student Activities Representative (Vacant)
Student Athlete Advisory Council - President (Vacant)
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2022
Natalie Parks
Student Government Association
sbp@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2019
Bill Bielamowicz
University Center and Special Events
b-bielamowicz@tamu.edu
979-845-8903