MaroonLink Governance Committee

Committee Profile

Owners

  • Wright, Stacy
  • Woods, Connie

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Connie Woods
President, Texas A&M University
cjwoods@tamu.edu
19798454728
Childrens' Center Representative Krista Van De Flier
Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
DSA Information Technology Representative Carl Ivey
DSA Information Technology
civey@doit.tamu.edu
979-862-7990
Disability Services Representative Tracey Forman
Disability Services
traceyf@disability.tamu.edu
862-7990
MSC Representative (Staff) Rick Greig
Memorial Student Center
rgreig@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2020
Cruz Rios
Multicultural Services
cariosy@tamu.edu
845-5789
Office of the Commandant Representative Dale Norris
Office of the Commandant
dnorris@corps.tamu.edu
979-587-2535
Recreational Sports Representative James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
Residence Life Representative Alee Frappier
Residence Life
Alee_Frappier@housing.tamu.edu
979-458-7835
Student Activities Representative Ann Goodman
Student Activities
ann-goodman@tamu.edu
979.862.4563
Student Activities Representative (Vacant)
Student Activities Representative Tyler Sellers
Student Activities
tsellers@stuact.tamu.edu
979-862-2953
Student Counseling Service Representative Bethany Smith
Student Counseling Service
bcoats@scs.tamu.edu
845-4427
Student Life Studies Representative Keith Joseph
Recreational Sports
kjoseph@rec.tamu.edu
845-3074
University Center & Special Events Representative Stephen Senkel
University Center Complex
s-senkel@tamu.edu