MaroonLink Governance Committee

Committee Profile

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Dr. C.J. Woods
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
cjwoods@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Office of the Commandant Representative Dale Norris
Office of the Commandant
dnorris@corps.tamu.edu
979-587-2535
Disability Services Representative Tracey Forman
Disability Services
traceyf@disability.tamu.edu
862-7990
Student Life Studies Representative Keith Joseph
Recreational Sports
kjoseph@rec.tamu.edu
845-3074
MSC Representative (Staff) Rick Greig
Memorial Student Center
rgreig@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Student Activities Representative Ann Goodman
Student Activities
ann-goodman@tamu.edu
862-5636
Childrens' Center Representative Krista Van De Flier
Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
Recreational Sports Representative James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
845-3073
Multicultural Services Representative Cruz Rios
Multicultural Services
cariosy@tamu.edu
845-5789
Residence Life Representative Gennie Lynn
Residence Life
Gennie_Lynn@housing.tamu.edu
845-2235
University Center & Special Events Representative Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
845 8904
Student Activities Representative (Vacant)
DSA Information Technology Representative Carl Ivey
DSA Information Technology
civey@doit.tamu.edu
979-862-7990
Student Counseling Service Representative Bethany Smith
Student Counseling Service
bcoats@scs.tamu.edu
845-4427