DSA Communications Team

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The DSA Communications Team works to identify best practices in communications (web and print), promote communications collaboration between departments, and offer training and professional development opportunities designed to improve Division communications.
Membership Selection Process:
Members are appointed by the Directors of their departments.
Meeting Times:
10am
First Tuesday of the month

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair
Expires in Ongoing
Sondra White
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swhite@vpsa.tamu.edu
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2018
Megan Culpepper
Student Counseling Service
mculpepper@scs.tamu.edu
979-845-4470, ext. 152
Disability Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Justin Romack
Disability Services
justinr@disability.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2018
Kelly VonDrehle
Recreational Sports
kvondrehle@rec.tamu.edu
845-1001
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Jacque Alexander
Multicultural Services
jalexander@exchange.tamu.edu
862-2000
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2018
Darby Roberts
Student Life Studies
darby@tamu.edu
862-5624
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Alyssa Barigian
Student Health Services
abarigian@shs.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Meredith Malnar
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
meredithm@studentlife.tamu.edu
979-845-5826
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2017
(Vacant)
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Christian Jensen
Residence Life

979-862-3158
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2018
Jane Hattaway
University Art Galleries
jhattaway@uart.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2018
Caroline Lopez
University Center and Special Events
c-lopez@dsa.tamu.edu
458-0816
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2018
Jamie Arrexi
Memorial Student Center

DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2018
Chrissie Cordray
DSA Information Technology
chrissiec@doit.tamu.edu
979-862-7990
Veteran Resource and Support Center
Expires in 2018
Don Freeman
Veteran Resource and Support Center
donaldf@vpsa.tamu.edu
979-845-3161
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2018
Vickie Cook
Music Activities
vcook@stuact.tamu.edu
845-5974
Corps of Cadets Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2018
Brittany Coker
Office of the Commandant
bcoker@corps.tamu.edu
979-458-1706
Childrens' Center Representative (Vacant)
VP Student Affairs Representative
Expires in ongoing
Courtney Rhodes
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2018
Travis Batson
Student Counseling Service
tbatson@scs.tamu.edu
845-4427