DSA Expressive Activity Committee

Committee Profile

Membership Selection Process:
Certain DSA departments are required to attend. Meeting is open to other internal and external departments.
Meeting Times:
This committee meets the first Friday of every month from 11:00 am - Noon.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Dr. C.J. Woods
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
cjwoods@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
VP Student Affairs Representative Cynthia Hernandez
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
cynthia.hernandez@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
Student Activities Representative Ann Goodman
Student Activities
ann-goodman@tamu.edu
862-5636
University Relations Representative Tura King
University Relations
tura-king@tamu.edu
University Police Representative Mike Ragan
University Police Department
mragan@tamu.edu
979-845-2345
General Cousel Representative Jerry Brown
Office of General Counsel
jmbrown@tamus.edu
979-458-6126
University Center & Special Events Representative Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
845 8904
Residence Life Representative Maggie Guzman
Residence Life
maggie_guzman@housing.tamu.edu
862-3158
Student Life Representative Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
845-3111
Multicultural Services Representative Tonya Driver
Multicultural Services
tonyadriver@tamu.edu
979-862-2000
University Art Galleries Representative Cathy Hastedt
University Art Galleries
chastedt@uart.tamu.edu
845-8501
VP & Assoc Provost for Diversity Jennifer Reyes
VP & Assoc. Provost - Diversity
jlreyes@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative Neil Peltier
University Center and Special Events
n-peltier@dsa.tamu.edu
845-1319
MSC Representative (Staff) Rick Greig
Memorial Student Center
rgreig@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Recreational Sports Representative Rick Hall
Recreational Sports
Rhall@Rec.Tamu.edu
845-3094
TAMUS HSC College of Medicine Representative Dave McIntosh
HSC - Diversity
davefmac@tamu.edu
458-2905
Student Affairs Marketing & Communications Representative (Vacant)
Student Life Representative Angela Winkler
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
AngelaW@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative Josh Isringhausen
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
joshua_isringhausen@studentlife.tamu.edu