DSA Student Affairs State Employee Charitable Campaign Coordination

Committee Profile

Purpose:
To coordinate information and resources regarding State Employee Charitable Campaign activities in the Division of Student Affairs.
Membership Selection Process:
One representative from each department in the Division; a member of the vice president's staff serves as chair
Meeting Times:
As needed in the fall

Roster

Position Name Contact
Chair Cindy Smith
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
csmith@vpsa.tamu.edu
845-4728
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Kimberly Scherer
Residence Life
Kimberly_Scherer@housing.tamu.edu
979-862-3158
Student Counseling Service Representative
Expires in 2018
Maggie Gartner
Student Counseling Service
MGartner@scs.tamu.edu
845-4427
Childrens' Center Representative
Expires in 2018
Krista Van De Flier
Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
Student Health Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Kate Bannon
Student Health Services
kbannon@shs.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2018
James Welford
Recreational Sports
jwelford@rec.tamu.edu
862-1856
Multicultural Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Jacque Alexander
Multicultural Services
jalexander@exchange.tamu.edu
862-2000
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Lisa Boyd-Devers
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
lisab@studentlife.tamu.edu
Student Life Studies Representative
Expires in 2018
Barbara Schumacher
Student Life Studies
bschumacher@tamu.edu
862-5624
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2018
Jessica Mendiola
Memorial Student Center
jmendiola@msc.tamu.edu
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2018
Alex Square
Student Activities
asquare@stuact.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2018
Joani Groce
University Center and Special Events
j-groce@tamu.edu
845-8901
Disability Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Michelle Hannett
Disability Services
michellem@disability.tamu.edu
University Art Galleries Representative
Expires in 2018
Jennifer Korolenko
University Art Galleries
jkorolenko@uart.tamu.edu
845-9251
Office of the Commandant Representative
Expires in 2018
John Ramirez
Office of the Commandant
jcramirez@corps.tamu.edu
DSA Information Technology Representative
Expires in 2018
David Sweeney
DSA Information Technology
sweeney@tamu.edu
979-458-9201
Music Activities Representative
Expires in 2018
Susan Haven
Music Activities
shaven@tamu.edu
845-3529