International Programs Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
Subcommittee of the Executive Committee

Roster

Position Name Contact
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Kim Quaile Hill
College of Liberal Arts - Admin - Dean
e339kg@tamu.edu
845-8235
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Sorin Popescu
College of Agriculture & Life Sci- Admin - Dean
s-popescu@tamu.edu
862-2614
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Vacant
Bush School of Government & Public Svc

979-862-3028
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Janice Epstein
Mathematics
j-epstein@tamu.edu
845-3261
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Dan Roelke
Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences
droelke@tamu.edu
845-0169
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Charles Harris
Philosophy and Humanities
e-harris@tamu.edu
845-5697
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Tahir Cagin
Chemical Engineering
tcagin@tamu.edu
845-3361
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Jyotsna Vaid
Psychology
jxv@psyc.tamu.edu
845-2576
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2012
Dirk Hays
Soil & Crop Sciences
dbhays@tamu.edu
845-3041
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Larry Kelly
Educational Curriculum and Instruction
lkelly@tamu.edu
458-3515
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Frederic Pearl
TAMU Galveston
fpearl@tamu.edu
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Karen Snowden
Vet - Integrative Biosciences
ksnowden@tamu.edu
862-4999
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Reza Langari
Mechanical Engineering
rlangari@tamu.edu
845-1251
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Richard Carlson
Geology and Geophysics
r-carlson@tamu.edu
845-1398
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Jorge Seminario
Chemical Engineering
seminario@tamu.edu
845-3301
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Karen Snowden
Vet - Integrative Biosciences
ksnowden@tamu.edu
862-4999
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Michael Greenwald m-greenwald@tamu.edu
845-5144
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Iftekharudd Choudhury
Construction Science
i-choudhury@tamu.edu
845-7000
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Stephen Atkins
Sterling C. Evans Library
s-atkins@tamu.edu
845-1951
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2011
Jorge Seminario
Chemical Engineering
seminario@tamu.edu
845-3301
Faculty Representative
Expires in 2010
Grace Townsend
TAMU Galveston
townseng@tamug.edu
409-741-7104