Concessions Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
To oversee the implementation and adherence to University Rule 21.99.09.M1, Access to University Property for Soliciting Donations and for Sales and Rentals
Membership Selection Process:
* Undergraduate and Graduate Student Representatives: 1 year term. Appointment made by student governmental bodies (Student Government Association and Graduate and Professional Student Council)
* Professional Committee Members: Serve indefinite term. Selected based upon the decision of their respective departments/divisions
Meeting Times:
Meetings are held at 1:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month and as needed at the discretion of the chair.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Student Activities Representative
Expires in 2018
Lauren Meyer
Student Activities
lmeyer@stuact.tamu.edu
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Sarah Jaks
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
skjaks@tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2018
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
Athletic Department Representative
Expires in 2018
Steve Miller
Athletics
steve@athletics.tamu.edu
862-2575
Graduate and Professional Student Council Representative (Student)
Expires in 2018
Chris Nygren
Graduate Student Council
christian.nygren@tamu.edu
University Dining (Chartwells) Representative Courtney Bryant
University Dining (Chartwells)
courtney.bryant@compass-ysa.com
Contract Administration Representative
Expires in 2018
Dean Endler
Department of Contract Administration
d-endler@tamu.edu
845-0097
University Police Representative
Expires in 2018
Mike Johnson
University Police Department
jjohn@tamu.edu
Transportation Services Representative
Expires in 2018
Lynn Wiggs
Transportation Services
l-wiggs@tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2018
Doug Burns
University Center and Special Events
d-burns@dsa.tamu.edu
845-1311
Residence Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Boo Davis
Residence Life
boo_davis@housing.tamu.edu
458-9728
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2018
Rick Hall
Recreational Sports
Rhall@Rec.Tamu.edu
845-3094
Chair Anne Reber
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
a-reber@tamu.edu
845-3111
Undergraduate Student Representative (Student)
Expires in 2018
Mr. Jett Black
Student Government Association
jettblack@tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2018
Jacki Brossman-Ashorn
VP for Finance
jashorn@tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2018
Sarah Boreen
SSC Service Solutions
sarah.boreen@sscserv.com
Member
Expires in 2018
Kristen Robinson
Environmental Health & Safety Department
krobinson@tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2018
Neil Peltier
University Center and Special Events
n-peltier@dsa.tamu.edu
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2018
Stephen Senkel
University Center and Special Events
s-senkel@tamu.edu
845 8904
Recreational Sports Representative
Expires in 2018
James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
845-3073