Caucus Leaders Committee

Committee Profile

Purpose:
Shall facilitate informal communication among the various units and between those units and the Executive Committee on matters of broad importance to the faculty.
Membership Selection Process:
Shall be comprised of the elected Caucus Leaders from various units and a member of the Executive Committee.
Meeting Times:
Fourth Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Member
Expires in 2012
Joe Dannenbaum
Health and Kinesiology
dbaum@tamu.edu
845-1333
Member
Expires in 2011
Blanca Lupiani
Dean of Faculties Office
blupiani@tamu.edu
458-0591
Member
Expires in 2012
Lorenzo Prats
TAMU Baylor College of Dentistry
prats@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-828-8340
Member
Expires in 2012
Wendy Jepson
Geography
wjepson@tamu.edu
458-2224
Member
Expires in 2012
Judith Ball
Vet - Pathobiology
jball@cvm.tamu.edu
845-7910
Member
Expires in 2012
William West
Bush School of Government & Public Svc
wwest@bushschool.tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2012
Leonard Bierman
Management
lbierman@mays.tamu.edu
845-3233
Member
Expires in 2012
Gerald Frye
Medicine - Anatomy
gdfrye@tamu.edu
436-0326
Member
Expires in 2012
Clare Gill
Animal Science
clare-gill@tamu.edu
862-7129
Member
Expires in 2012
Edward Brothers
TAMU - Qatar Campus
ed.brothers@qatar.tamu.edu
Member
Expires in 2012
Mark Clayton
College of Architecture - Admin - Dean
mark-clayton@tamu.edu
845-2300
Member
Expires in 2012
Hassan Bashir
TAMU - Qatar Campus
hassan.bashir@qatar.tamu.edu