DSA Accounting Coordination

Committee Profile

Purpose:
Ensure that Accounting, Payroll and Personnel functions are applied consistently across all division departments. Serve as a resource group for departmental accounting staff.
Membership Selection Process:
Operation Accounting Staff from each department in the Division of Student Affairs.
Meeting Times:
Third Thursday of each month

Roster

Position Name Contact
Student Activities Representative Laura Sigle
Student Activities
laura@stuact.tamu.edu
845-4813
Student Life Representative Megan De Los Santos
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
megana@studentlife.tamu.edu
862-6951
Student Life Studies Representative Barbara Schumacher
Student Life Studies
bschumacher@tamu.edu
862-5624
University Center & Special Events Representative Joani Groce
University Center and Special Events
j-groce@tamu.edu
845-8901
Residence Life Representative Andrea Johannes
Residence Life
Andrea_Johannes@housing.tamu.edu
458-3201
Student Counseling Service Representative Amy Rucker
Student Counseling Service
arucker@scs.tamu.edu
845-4427
Recreational Sports Representative Arranna Bennett
Recreational Sports
abennett@rec.tamu.edu
862-1883
Multicultural Services Representative Kimberly Heslip
Multicultural Services
kheslip@tamu.edu
862-2000
MSC Representative (Staff) Doug Sweet
Memorial Student Center
dsweet@msc.tamu.edu
979-847-8945
MSC Representative (Staff) Jean Adam
Memorial Student Center
jadam@msc.tamu.edu
845-5603
Childrens' Center Representative Krista Van De Flier
Childrens' Center
kvandeflier@bgcc.tamu.edu.
458-5437
VP Student Affairs Representative Julie Anderson
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
janderson@vpsa.tamu.edu
862-6803
Office of the Commandant Representative Shelley Wedemeier
Office of the Commandant
swedemeier@corps.tamu.edu
458-1708
Residence Life Representative Heidi O'Neal
Residence Life
heidib@housing.tamu.edu
458-3200
Student Activities Representative Lauren Fitch
Student Activities
LFitch@stuact.tamu.edu
979-862-5916
Student Health Services Representative Randy Parker
Student Health Services
randyparker@tamu.edu
458-8258
Student Health Services Representative Tanja Peterson
Student Health Services
tpeterson@shs.tamu.edu
458-8256
Music Activities Representative Susan Haven
Music Activities
shaven@tamu.edu
845-3529
University Center & Special Events Representative Karen Miller
University Center and Special Events
k-miller@dsa.tamu.edu
845-8901
Co-Chair Tom Reber
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
treber@tamu.edu
845-4728
Co-Chair Cari Tawney
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
c-tawney@tamu.edu
862-6803
Office of the Commandant Representative Carolyn Dickey
Office of the Commandant
cjdickey@tamu.edu
458-1707
VP Student Affairs Representative Loretta Foster
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
lfoster@vpsa.tamu.edu
458-5995
VP Student Affairs Representative Shannon Wiley
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
swiley@vpsa.tamu.edu
458-5993
VP Student Affairs Representative Mary Gutierrez
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
mgutierrez@vpsa.tamu.edu
458-5940
University Center & Special Events Representative Judy Marrs
University Center and Special Events
jmarrs@dsa.tamu.edu
845-8901
Student Activities Representative Melanie Featherston
Student Activities
mfeatherston@tamu.edu
845-8426
University Center & Special Events Representative Amy Lilley
University Center and Special Events
a-lilley@dsa.tamu.edu
845-8901