Memorial Student Center Board of Directors

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The Purpose the MSC Board of Directors shall be to review and recommend to the MSC Director and the Vice President for Student Affairs the general policies which govern the MSC programs, services and facilities.
Membership Selection Process:
Membership is assigned as outlined in Article IV section 4A of the MSC Constitution: Members of the MSC BOD are appointed in an effort to create a diverse body that will best represent the interests and needs of Texas A&M students and ensure the continued excellence of MSC programs and facilities.
Meeting Times:
3rd Monday of every month Fall and Spring Semesters at 7:30pm

Roster

Position Name Contact
Former Student
Expires in 2008
Dawn Jourdan
Architecture
dawnjourdan@tamu.edu
979-458-4121
MSC Director
Expires in 2015
Luke Altendorf
Memorial Student Center
luke@msc.tamu.edu
845-1914
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2014
Deryle Richmond
Memorial Student Center
Deryl@msc.tamu.edu
845-1515
University Center & Special Events Representative
Expires in 2015
Bill Bielamowicz
University Center and Special Events
b-bielamowicz@tamu.edu
845-8903
Graduate and Professional Student Council- President
Expires in 2017
Chris Nygren
Graduate Student Council
christian.nygren@tamu.edu
Corps of Cadets- Commander
Expires in 2015
David Trigg
Corps of Cadets (Student)
djtrigg12@gmail.com
Residential Housing Association - President
Expires in 2015
Tim Broderick
Residence Life
tbroderick51@tamu.edu
MSC Representative (Staff)
Expires in 2012
(Vacant)
MSC - Chief Operating Officer (Student)
Expires in 2014
Catherine Monaco
Memorial Student Center
catherinemonaco@msc.tamu.edu
MSC - Chief Administrative Officer (Student)
Expires in 2014
Andrew Ligon
Memorial Student Center
Ligon.andrew@yahoo.com
MSC - VP for Services and Facilities (Student)
Expires in 2014
Kerry Pewitt
Academic Computing Center
kerry.pewitt@tamu.edu
Student Activities - Sorority and Fraternity Life Representative
Expires in 2015
Bria Walton
Student Activities
bee_walton@neo.tamu.edu
Association of Former Students Representative Kate Freeman
Association of Former Students
Kfreeman08@aggienetwork.com
University Dining (Chartwells) Representative David Riddle david.riddle@tamu.edu
845-0799
Faculty Senate Representative Judith Ball
Vet - Pathobiology
jball@cvm.tamu.edu
845-7910
President, ISA (Student)
Expires in 2012
Jesus Sanchez
International Student Services
Isa.aggies@yahoo.com
MSC - Executive VP for Programs (Student)
Expires in 2014
(Vacant)
President, MSC Council (Student)
Expires in 2015
Brian Skulski
Student (SGA Appointed)
bskulski00510@tamu.edu
Student Body President (Student)
Expires in 2017
Hannah Wimberly
Student Government Association
sbpres@stuact.tamu.edu