DSA 2.0

Committee Profile

Purpose:
The new DSA 2.0 committee is charged with augmenting the Division of Student Affairs diversity efforts relative to the University Diversity Plan’s goals of accountability, climate, and equity. To accomplish this charge, the committee will review department level diversity practices, processes, and procedures, review Campus Climate data, and identify division best practices. The DSA 2.0 committee will work to ensure that evidence of Division diversity efforts are aligned, assessed, and reported in a comprehensive manner.

Roster

Position Name Contact
Residence Life Representative Carol Binzer
Residence Life
carolb@housing.tamu.edu
Recreational Sports Representative James Nash
Recreational Sports
jnash@rec.tamu.edu
845-3073
Multicultural Services Representative Tonya Driver
Multicultural Services
tonyadriver@tamu.edu
979-862-2000
MSC Representative (Staff) Jessica Mandoila
Memorial Student Center

979-845-1914
Student Health Services Representative Martha Dannenbaum
Student Health Services
mdannenbaum@tamu.edu
458-8300
Student Life Representative
Expires in 2018
Dayna Ford
Offices of the Dean of Student Life
DaynaF@studentlife.tamu.edu
847-7272
Office of the Commandant Representative Kenn Allison
Office of the Commandant
kallison85@tamu.edu
458-0436
Disability Services Representative Erika Wise
Disability Services
erikaw@disability.tamu.edu
DSA Information Technology Representative Tracy Bush
DSA Information Technology
tracyb@doit.tamu.edu
458-9205
Chair Dr. C.J. Woods
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
cjwoods@tamu.edu
979-845-4728
University Art Galleries Representative Amanda Dyer
University Art Galleries
adyer@uart.tamu.edu
845-9251
Student Activities Representative Tia Crawford
Student Activities
latrice@tamu.edu
979.845.1133
University Center & Special Events Representative Judy Marrs
University Center and Special Events
jmarrs@dsa.tamu.edu
845-8901