Welcome!

(Icon)

Find a Committee

Search by Keyword


Search by Letter

(Icon)

Division Contacts

Associate Vice President and CIO for Information Technology Patricia Steele
psteele@exchange.tamu.edu
Faculty Senate Kelly Drake
458-3412 • kdrake@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Council David Vecellio
djvecellio@tamu.edu
President Tracy Cullen
845-2217 • tcullen@tamu.edu
Provost and Executive VP for Academic Affairs Nancy Sawtelle
845-4016 • n-sawtelle@tamu.edu
Student Government Association Krystal Moczygemba
ucomms.tamuexecutive@gmail.com
Undergraduate Studies Sandra Chavarria
979-845-3210 •
University Staff Council Rose Berryhill
862-3648 • rberryhill@tamu.edu
Vice President for Finance and Administration and CFO Lisa Rosser
458-3950 • lisa_rosser@tamu.edu
Vice President for Marketing and Communications Stephanie Fairhurst
845-2217 • s-fairhurst@tamu.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs Cindy Smith
845-4728 • CSmith@vpsa.tamu.edu

Additional Information

State law requires that you be informed of the following:

  1. You are entitled to request to be informed about the information about yourself collected by use of this form (with a few exceptions as provided by law);
  2. You are entitled to receive and review that information; and
  3. You are entitled to have the information corrected at no charge to you.